Ronin EP Limerence Out Now

Limerence Ronin Out Now

Our new EP Limerence has been released! It includes Trespasser, Mimi Woolfe, Serenity, The Bearer, Mirrors, Always in my Heart and Hard Lines.

You can find it online

Itunes >


Amazon >


Spotify >


If you would like a physical copy of Limerence then you can pick one up at any of our live shows.


Share This
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Google Buzz